STATE OF DELAWARE

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

December 5, 2007

The Investment Committee met at Walker's Mill at 12:00 noon on December 5, 2007. Present were Committee members Jan M. King, Chair, A. Dale Stratton, Philip S. Reese, Clark Phippen and Mark Stalnecker. Also present were Theodore H. Ashford, Robert D. Gooderham, Seth J. Yablonovitz, Garry A. Musto and Linda M. Drew.

Ms. Stratton moved, Mr. Phippen seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 12:00 noon to consider sensitive commercial information, proprietary business information, trade secrets and confidential financial information.

The Committee returned to public session at 1:45 p.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Ms. Stratton, seconded by Mr. Phippen.

On the motion of Ms. Stratton, seconded by Mr. Phippen, the Committee unanimously voted to recommend to the full Board commitment of up to \$50 million to the Riverstone Renewable & Alternative Energy Fund II.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Ms. Stratton, seconded by Mr. Phippen and unanimously approved, adjourned at 1:50 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

/S/Robert D. Gooderham

Robert D. Gooderham

/S/Jan M.	. King	
Jan M. Ki	ing. Chairperson	1