## STATE OF DELAWARE

## INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

## June 11, 2013

The Investment Committee met at Walker's Mill at 8:30 a.m. on June 11, 2013. Present were Committee members, George J. Saxon, Chair, A. Dale Stratton, Suzanne B. Grant, Philip S. Reese and Nancy Shevock. Also present were Robert D. Gooderham, Garry A. Musto, Jeffrey Hoover, Ann Marie Johnson, Seth J. Yablonovitz and Linda M. Drew.

Minutes of the May 14, 2013 Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

Mr. Reese moved, Ms. Stratton seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:30 a.m. to consider sensitive commercial information, proprietary business information, trade secrets and confidential financial information.

The Committee returned to public session at 11:10 a.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Mr. Reese, seconded by Ms. Stratton.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Ms. Stratton, seconded by Mr. Reese and unanimously approved, adjourned at 11:10 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

/S/Robert D. Gooderham

Robert D. Gooderham Executive Secretary

/S/George J. Saxon George J. Saxon, Chairperson