STATE OF DELAWARE

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

November 14, 2017

The Investment Committee met at Walker's Mill at 8:30 a.m. on November 14, 2017. Present were Committee members George J. Saxon, Chair, A. Dale Stratton, Nancy Shevock, Mark Stalnecker, and Art Agra. Also present were Robert D. Gooderham, Garry A. Musto, Seth J. Yablonovitz, David C. Craik, Ann Marie Johnson, and Melysa Montano. Paul Roth participated via teleconference.

The public session minutes of the October 24, 2017 Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

Ms. Shevock moved, Mr. Stalnecker seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:35 a.m. to consider sensitive commercial information, proprietary business information, trade secrets and confidential financial information.

The Committee returned to public session at 11:40 a.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Ms. Stratton, and seconded by Mr. Stalnecker.

The executive session minutes of the October 24, 2017 Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Ms. Shevock, seconded by Ms. Stratton and unanimously approved, adjourned at 11:45 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

/S/Robert D. Gooderham Robert D. Gooderham Executive Secretary

/S/George J. Saxon George J. Saxon, Chairperson