STATE OF DELAWARE

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

April 18, 2017

The Investment Committee met at Walker's Mill at 8:30 a.m. on April 18, 2017. Present were Committee members A. Dale Stratton, Acting Chair, Suzanne B. Grant, Nancy Shevock, and Art Agra. Also present were Robert D. Gooderham, Garry A. Musto, Seth J. Yablonovitz, Sara E. Williams, David C. Craik, Paul Roth, Joshua Hitchens, and Melysa Montano.

The public session minutes of the March 29, 2017 Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

Ms. Grant moved, Ms. Shevock seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:35 a.m. to consider sensitive commercial information, proprietary business information, trade secrets and confidential financial information.

The Committee returned to public session at 11:45 a.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Mr. Agra, and seconded by Ms. Grant.

The executive session minutes of the March 29, 2017 Investment Committee meeting were approved with revisions.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Ms. Shevock, seconded by Ms. Grant and unanimously approved, adjourned at 11:50 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

/S/Robert D. Gooderham Robert D. Gooderham Executive Secretary

/S/A. Dale Stratton
A. Dale Stratton, Acting-Chair