STATE OF DELAWARE

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

May 14, 2019

The Investment Committee met at 2 Righter Parkway, Suite 105 at 8:30 a.m. on May 14, 2019. Present were Committee members George J. Saxon, Chair, Suzanne B. Grant, A. Dale Stratton, Nancy Shevock, and Pamela Tikellis. Also, present were David C. Craik, Ann Marie Johnson, Paul Roth, Joshua Hitchens, Robert D. Gooderham, Garry A. Musto, Seth J. Yablonovitz, and Melysa Montano. Present for a portion of the meeting were Dan Barner, Sophia Smith and, via teleconference, Sara E. Williams.

The public session minutes of the April 23, 2019 Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

Ms. Grant moved, Ms. Stratton seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:35 a.m. to consider sensitive commercial information, proprietary business information, trade secrets and confidential financial information.

The Committee returned to public session at 12:06 p.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Ms. Stratton, seconded by Ms. Shevock.

The executive session minutes of the April 23, 2019 Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Ms. Shevock, seconded by Ms. Grant and unanimously approved, adjourned at 12:07 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

/S/ David C. Craik David C. Craik Executive Secretary

/S/ George J. Saxon George J. Saxon, Chairperson