STATE OF DELAWARE

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

September 10, 2019

The Investment Committee met at 2 Righter Parkway, Suite 105 at 8:35 a.m. on September 10, 2019. Present were Committee members George J. Saxon, Chair, Suzanne B. Grant, A. Dale Stratton, Nancy Shevock, and Pamela Tikellis. Also present were Joshua Hitchens, Ann Marie Johnson, Robert D. Gooderham, Garry A. Musto, Seth Yablonovitz, and Melysa Montano. Committee member Mark Stalnecker participated via teleconference. Present for a portion of the meeting was Dan Barner.

The public session minutes of the August 20, 2019 Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

Ms. Shevock moved, Ms. Grant seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:40 a.m. to consider sensitive commercial information, proprietary business information, trade secrets and confidential financial information.

The Committee returned to public session at 12:03 p.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Ms. Shevock, seconded by Ms. Stratton.

The executive session minutes of the August 20, 2019 Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

On the motion of Ms. Stratton, and seconded by Mr. Stalnecker, the Committee voted to approve an amendment to the Limited Partnership Agreement for Viking Global Opportunities Fund.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Ms. Shevock, seconded by Ms. Grant and unanimously approved, adjourned at 12:05 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

/S/ David C. Craik David C. Craik Executive Secretary

<u>/S/ George J. Saxon</u> George J. Saxon, Chairperson