STATE OF DELAWARE

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

June 9, 2020

The Investment Committee met via video conference at 8:30 a.m. on June 9, 2020. Present via video conference were Committee members George J. Saxon, Chair, Suzanne B. Grant, A. Dale Stratton, Nancy Shevock, Mark Stalnecker, Art Agra, and Pam Tikellis. Also present via video conference were Joanna M. Adams, Joshua Hitchens, Khairat Makanjuola, Ann Marie Johnson, Ryan Connell, Robert D. Gooderham, Garry A. Musto, Seth J. Yablonovitz, Sara E. Williams, Dan Barner, Drew Dinger, and Melysa Montano.

Mr. Saxon announced that Mr. Marchesiello had stepped down from the Investment Committee due to other commitments.

The public session minutes of the May 19, 2020 Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

Ms. Shevock moved, Mr. Agra seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:35 a.m. to consider sensitive commercial information, proprietary business information, trade secrets and confidential financial information.

The Committee returned to public session at 11:58 a.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Mr. Agra, seconded by Ms. Shevock.

The executive session minutes of the May 19, 2020 Investment Committee meeting were approved with revisions.

On the motion of Ms. Tikellis, and seconded by Mr. Agra, the Committee under its authority to execute documents relating to manager schedules and contracts over which it exercises authority, approved a consent request for Riverstone/Carlyle Renewable Energy Partners II.

On the motion of Mr. Agra, and seconded by Ms. Grant, the Committee under its authority to execute documents relating to manager schedules and contracts over which it exercises authority, approved a Schedule change to the T. Rowe Price investment management agreement regarding the Floating Rate account, subject to legal review.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Ms. Shevock, seconded by Mr. Agra and unanimously approved, adjourned at 12:00 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Joanna M. Adams Joanna M. Adams (Jun 23, 2020 13:52 EDT)

Joanna M. Adams Executive Secretary

George J Saxon George J Saxon (Jun 23, 2020 18:10 EDT)

George J. Saxon, Chairperson