## STATE OF DELAWARE

## INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

## January 26, 2021

The Investment Committee met via video conference at 8:30 a.m. on January 26, 2021. Present via video conference were Committee members Arturo F. Agra, Chair, Suzanne B. Grant, George J. Saxon, A. Dale Stratton, Mark Stalnecker, Nancy Shevock, and Pam Tikellis. Also present via video conference were Joanna M. Adams, Joshua Hitchens, Khairat Makanjuola, Ann Marie Johnson, Ryan Connell, Robert D. Gooderham, Garry A. Musto, Seth J. Yablonovitz, Sara E. Williams, Drew Dinger, Dan Barner, and Melysa Montano. Present for a portion of the meeting via video conference was Rachel Furash.

The public session minutes of the December 15, 2020 Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

Mr. Stalnecker moved, Ms. Tikellis seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:35 a.m. to discuss records, materials, data received, prepared, used or retained by the Board, its employees, investment professionals and/or agents under 29 Del. C. §8308(d).

The Committee returned to public session at 11:49 a.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Ms. Stratton, seconded by Ms. Shevock.

The executive session minutes of the December 15, 2020 Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

On the motion of Ms. Grant, and seconded by Ms. Stratton, the Committee voted to approve an amendment to the Limited Partnership Agreement for Marcus Capital Partners Fund III, L.P.

On the motion of Mr. Stalnecker, and seconded by Ms. Shevock, the Committee voted to approve an amendment to the Limited Partnership Agreement for Summit Partners Private Equity Fund VII-A, L.P.

On the motion of Ms. Stratton, and seconded by Ms. Shevock, the Committee voted to approve a commitment of up to \$15 million in Vision Ridge Sustainable Asset Fund III, L.P., subject to legal review of the documents.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Mr. Stalnecker, seconded by Ms. Shevock and unanimously approved, adjourned at 11:52 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

/S/Joanna M. Adams Joanna M. Adams Executive Secretary

/S/Art F. Agra Arturo F. Agra, Chairperson