STATE OF DELAWARE

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

May 18, 2021

The Investment Committee met via video conference at 8:30 a.m. on May 18, 2021. Present via video conference were Committee members Arturo F. Agra, Chair, Suzanne B. Grant, George J. Saxon, A. Dale Stratton, Nancy Shevock, and Pam Tikellis. Also present via video conference were Joanna M. Adams, Joshua Hitchens, Khairat Makanjuola, Ann Marie Johnson, Ryan Connell, Robert D. Gooderham, Garry A. Musto, Seth J. Yablonovitz, Drew Dinger, Dan Barner, Julia Delack, and Melysa Montano. Present for a portion of the meeting via teleconference were Mark Stalnecker and Sara E. Williams.

The public session minutes of the April 27, 2021 Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

Ms. Tikellis moved, Mr. Stalnecker seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:35 a.m. to discuss records, materials, data received, prepared, used, or retained by the Board, its employees, investment professionals and/or agents under 29 Del. C. §8308(d).

The Committee returned to public session at 12:16 p.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Ms. Grant, seconded by Ms. Tikellis.

The executive session minutes of the April 27, 2021 Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Ms. Shevock, seconded by Ms. Grant and unanimously approved, adjourned at 12:17 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Joanna M. Adams Joanna M. Adams (Jun 8, 2021 14:06 EDT)

Joanna M. Adams Executive Secretary

Arturo Agra
Arturo Agra (Jun 8, 2021 23:01 EDT)

Arturo F. Agra, Chairperson

05-18-21 DPERS Minutes FINAL Public

Final Audit Report 2021-06-09

Created: 2021-06-08

By: Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com)

Status: Signed

Transaction ID: CBJCHBCAABAARrxn-Rubja7h4V48v2ceL7WZzu6xudAD

"05-18-21 DPERS Minutes FINAL Public" History

- Document created by Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com) 2021-06-08 6:01:48 PM GMT- IP address: 76.117.108.101
- Document emailed to Joanna M. Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) for signature 2021-06-08 6:02:30 PM GMT
- Email viewed by Joanna M. Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) 2021-06-08 6:06:13 PM GMT- IP address: 104.47.64.254
- Document e-signed by Joanna M. Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov)
 Signature Date: 2021-06-08 6:06:27 PM GMT Time Source: server- IP address: 167.21.141.30
- Document emailed to Arturo Agra (arturo.agra@delaware.gov) for signature 2021-06-08 6:06:28 PM GMT
- Email viewed by Arturo Agra (arturo.agra@delaware.gov) 2021-06-09 3:01:22 AM GMT- IP address: 104.47.65.254
- Document e-signed by Arturo Agra (arturo.agra@delaware.gov)
 Signature Date: 2021-06-09 3:01:44 AM GMT Time Source: server- IP address: 71.162.132.23
- Agreement completed. 2021-06-09 - 3:01:44 AM GMT