STATE OF DELAWARE

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

February 14, 2022

The Investment Committee met via video conference at 8:30 a.m. on February 14, 2022. Present via video conference were Committee members Arturo F. Agra, Chair, Suzanne B. Grant, A. Dale Stratton, George J. Saxon, Nancy Shevock, Mark Stalnecker, and Pam Tikellis. Also present via video conference were Joanna M. Adams, Joshua Hitchens, Khairat Makanjuola, Ryan Connell, Robert Gooderham, Garry Musto, Seth Yablonovitz, Drew Dinger, Danny Zito, Dan Barner, Pat Paoli, Julia Delack, and Melysa Montano. Present for a portion of the meeting via video conference was Cyril Espanol.

The public session minutes of the February 1st, 2022, Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

Mr. Stalnecker moved, Ms. Grant seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:35 a.m. to discuss records, materials, data received, prepared, used, or retained by the Board, its employees, investment professionals and/or agents under 29 Del. C. §8308(d).

The Committee returned to public session at 11:15 a.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Mr. Stalnecker, seconded by Ms. Tikellis.

The executive session minutes of the February 1st, 2022, Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

On the motion of Ms. Tikellis, and seconded by Ms. Stratton, the Committee voted to commit up to \$25 million to Accel India VII, L.P. subject to legal review of the documents.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Ms. Shevock, seconded by Mr. Stalnecker and unanimously approved, adjourned at 11:18 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Journa Adams (Mar 1, 2022 17:24 EST)

Joanna M. Adams Executive Secretary

arturo Agra (Mar 2, 2022 11:31 EST)

Arturo F. Agra, Chairperson

02-14-22 DPERS Minutes FINAL - Public

Final Audit Report 2022-03-02

Created: 2022-03-01

By: Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com)

Status: Signed

Transaction ID: CBJCHBCAABAAt706OZrBKr2kV5iMx7dsrrc67Nvcz3D4

"02-14-22 DPERS Minutes FINAL - Public" History

- Document created by Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com) 2022-03-01 9:55:28 PM GMT- IP address: 76.117.108.101
- Document emailed to Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) for signature 2022-03-01 9:56:01 PM GMT
- Document emailed to Arturo Agra (arturo.agra@delaware.gov) for signature 2022-03-01 9:56:01 PM GMT
- Email viewed by Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) 2022-03-01 10:24:21 PM GMT- IP address: 167.21.141.30
- Document e-signed by Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov)

 Signature Date: 2022-03-01 10:24:36 PM GMT Time Source: server- IP address: 167.21.141.30
- Email viewed by Arturo Agra (arturo.agra@delaware.gov) 2022-03-02 4:31:06 PM GMT- IP address: 104.47.65.254
- Document e-signed by Arturo Agra (arturo.agra@delaware.gov)

 Signature Date: 2022-03-02 4:31:32 PM GMT Time Source: server- IP address: 108.16.208.101
- Agreement completed. 2022-03-02 - 4:31:32 PM GMT