STATE OF DELAWARE

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

May 17, 2022

The Investment Committee met via video conference at 8:30 a.m. on May 17, 2022. Present via video conference were Committee members Arturo F. Agra, Chair, Suzanne B. Grant, A. Dale Stratton, George J. Saxon, and Nancy Shevock. Also present via video conference were Joanna M. Adams, Joshua Hitchens, Ryan Connell, Robert Gooderham, Garry Musto, Seth Yablonovitz, Drew Dinger, Danny Zito, Dan Barner, Pat Paoli, and Melysa Montano.

The public session minutes of the April 19th, 2022, Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

Ms. Shevock moved, Ms. Stratton seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:35 a.m. to discuss records, materials, data received, prepared, used, or retained by the Board, its employees, investment professionals and/or agents under 29 Del. C. §8308(d).

The Committee returned to public session at 11:04 a.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Ms. Stratton, seconded by Ms. Shevock.

The executive session minutes of the April 19th, 2022, Investment Committee meeting were approved with revisions.

On the motion of Ms. Stratton, and seconded by Ms. Grant, the Committee voted unanimously to commit up to \$50 million to Accel Leaders Fund 4, subject to legal review.

On the motion of Ms. Shevock, and seconded by Ms. Stratton, the Committee voted unanimously to approve, under its authority to execute documents relating to partnerships, an amendment to the Limited Partnership Agreement for Summit Partners Growth Equity Fund VIII-A, L.P., subject to legal review.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Ms. Stratton, seconded by Ms. Shevock and unanimously approved, adjourned at 11:06 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Johnna Adams (Jun 14, 2022 10:42 EDT)

Joanna M. Adams Executive Secretary

Arturo Agra (Jun 14, 2022 12:02 EDT)

Arturo F. Agra, Chairperson

05-17-22 DPERS Minutes Final - Public

Final Audit Report 2022-06-14

Created: 2022-06-14

By: Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com)

Status: Signed

Transaction ID: CBJCHBCAABAAufVn5KIKdT7gnR_PkjCcTijdNeD8ANTS

"05-17-22 DPERS Minutes Final - Public" History

- Document created by Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com) 2022-06-14 2:41:08 PM GMT
- Document emailed to Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) for signature 2022-06-14 2:41:49 PM GMT
- Document emailed to Arturo Agra (arturo.agra@delaware.gov) for signature 2022-06-14 2:41:49 PM GMT
- Email viewed by Arturo Agra (arturo.agra@delaware.gov) 2022-06-14 2:41:54 PM GMT
- Email viewed by Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) 2022-06-14 2:41:57 PM GMT
- Document e-signed by Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov)

 Signature Date: 2022-06-14 2:42:56 PM GMT Time Source: server
- Document e-signed by Arturo Agra (arturo.agra@delaware.gov)
 Signature Date: 2022-06-14 4:02:45 PM GMT Time Source: server
- Agreement completed. 2022-06-14 - 4:02:45 PM GMT