STATE OF DELAWARE

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

July 19, 2022

The Investment Committee met via video conference at 8:30 a.m. on July 19, 2022. Present via video conference were Committee members Arturo F. Agra, Chair, A. Dale Stratton, George J. Saxon, Mark Stalnecker, and Nancy Shevock. Also present via video conference were Joanna M. Adams, Joshua Hitchens, Khairat Makanjuola, Ryan Connell, Robert Gooderham, Garry Musto, Seth Yablonovitz, Drew Dinger, Danny Zito, Dan Barner, Pat Paoli, and Melysa Montano.

The public session minutes of both the June 14th and July 15th, 2022, Investment Committee meetings were approved as presented.

Mr. Stalnecker moved, Ms. Stratton seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:35 a.m. to discuss records, materials, data received, prepared, used, or retained by the Board, its employees, investment professionals and/or agents under 29 Del. C. §8308(d).

The Committee returned to public session at 9:48 a.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Mr. Stalnecker, seconded by Ms. Stratton.

The executive session minutes of both the June 14^{th} and July 15^{th} , 2022, Investment Committee meetings were approved as presented.

On the motion of Ms. Shevock, and seconded by Mr. Stalnecker, the Committee voted unanimously to allocate the proceeds from redeeming the Highclere International Smaller Companies Fund account. (approved at the July 15th Committee meeting) to the Cash account.

On the motion of Mr. Stalnecker, and seconded by Ms. Stratton, the Committee voted unanimously to recommend, after thorough review, that the Board not change the long-term return assumption used for GASB and actuarial purposes.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Mr. Stalnecker, seconded by Ms. Shevock and unanimously approved, adjourned at 9:50 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Johna Adams (Aug 16, 2022 12:30 EDT)

Joanna M. Adams Executive Secretary

Arturo Agra (Aug 17, 2022 19:20 EDT)

Arturo F. Agra, Chairperson

07-19-22 DPERS Minutes FINAL - Public

Final Audit Report 2022-08-17

Created: 2022-08-16

By: Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com)

Status: Signed

Transaction ID: CBJCHBCAABAAIEIPF-80IMG8os2QSoSnBtnafWOj9GMa

"07-19-22 DPERS Minutes FINAL - Public" History

- Document created by Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com) 2022-08-16 4:21:20 PM GMT- IP address: 76.117.108.101
- Document emailed to Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) for signature 2022-08-16 4:21:48 PM GMT
- Document emailed to arturo.agra@delaware.gov for signature 2022-08-16 4:21:48 PM GMT
- Email viewed by Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) 2022-08-16 4:30:00 PM GMT- IP address: 167.21.141.31
- Document e-signed by Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov)

 Signature Date: 2022-08-16 4:30:15 PM GMT Time Source: server- IP address: 167.21.141.31
- Email viewed by arturo.agra@delaware.gov 2022-08-17 11:19:52 PM GMT- IP address: 104.47.65.254
- Signer arturo.agra@delaware.gov entered name at signing as Arturo Agra 2022-08-17 11:20:14 PM GMT- IP address: 108.16.127.207
- Document e-signed by Arturo Agra (arturo.agra@delaware.gov)

 Signature Date: 2022-08-17 11:20:16 PM GMT Time Source: server- IP address: 108.16.127.207
- Agreement completed. 2022-08-17 - 11:20:16 PM GMT