STATE OF DELAWARE

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

December 13, 2022

The Investment Committee met via video conference at 8:30 a.m. on December 13, 2022. Present via video conference were Committee members Arturo F. Agra, Chair, Suzanne B. Grant, George J. Saxon, Nancy Shevock, Mark Stalnecker, and James Hinkley. Also present via video conference were Joanna M. Adams, Joshua Hitchens, Ryan Connell, William O'Brien, Robert Gooderham, Garry Musto, Seth Yablonovitz, Drew Dinger, Danny Zito, Dan Barner, Pat Paoli, Julia Delack, and Melysa Montano. Also present for a portion of the meeting were Stephenie Tatman and Rick Geisenberger.

The public session minutes of the November 15th, 2022, Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

Mr. Stalnecker moved, Ms. Shevock seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:35 a.m. to discuss records, materials, data received, prepared, used, or retained by the Board, its employees, investment professionals and/or agents under 29 Del. C. §8308(d).

The Committee returned to public session at 11:33 a.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Ms. Shevock, seconded by Mr. Saxon.

The executive session minutes of the November 15th, 2022, Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

On the motion of Mr. Stalnecker, and seconded by Mr. Saxon, the Committee voted unanimously in favor of a new investment of \$400 million in the NT Laddered Fixed Income strategy, funded from the Cash Account.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Mr. Stalnecker, seconded by Ms. Shevock and unanimously approved, adjourned at 11:35 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Joanna M. Adams

Executive Secretary

granna M. tdamó

Arturo F. Agra, Chairperson

1

12-13-22 DPERS Minutes FINAL - Public

Final Audit Report 2023-01-26

Created: 2023-01-17

By: Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com)

Status: Signed

Transaction ID: CBJCHBCAABAA_bQuDSWIjlgedNxmqMMkNKzb-MdL8evW

"12-13-22 DPERS Minutes FINAL - Public" History

- Document created by Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com) 2023-01-17 5:30:55 PM GMT- IP address: 73.199.179.207
- Document emailed to Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) for signature 2023-01-17 5:31:40 PM GMT
- Document emailed to arturo.agra@delaware.gov for signature 2023-01-17 5:31:40 PM GMT
- Email viewed by Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) 2023-01-17 5:46:43 PM GMT- IP address: 104.47.64.254
- Document e-signed by Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov)

 Signature Date: 2023-01-17 5:46:59 PM GMT Time Source: server- IP address: 167.21.141.39
- Email viewed by arturo.agra@delaware.gov 2023-01-26 8:53:12 PM GMT- IP address: 104.47.65.254
- Signer arturo.agra@delaware.gov entered name at signing as Arturo Agra 2023-01-26 8:53:32 PM GMT- IP address: 108.16.127.207
- Document e-signed by Arturo Agra (arturo.agra@delaware.gov)

 Signature Date: 2023-01-26 8:53:34 PM GMT Time Source: server- IP address: 108.16.127.207
- Agreement completed. 2023-01-26 - 8:53:34 PM GMT