STATE OF DELAWARE

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

February 14, 2023

The Investment Committee met via video conference at 8:30 a.m. on February 14, 2023. Present via video conference were Committee members Arturo F. Agra, Chair, Suzanne B. Grant, A. Dale Stratton, Nancy Shevock, and James Hinkley. Also present via video conference were Joanna M. Adams, Joshua Hitchens, Ryan Connell, William O'Brien, Cindy Starr, Robert Gooderham, Garry Musto, Seth Yablonovitz, Drew Dinger, Danny Zito, Dan Barner, Pat Paoli, Julia Delack, and Melysa Montano.

The public session minutes of the January 17th, 2023, Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

Ms. Grant moved, Mr. Hinkley seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:33 a.m. to discuss records, materials, data received, prepared, used, or retained by the Board, its employees, investment professionals and/or agents under 29 Del. C. §8308(d).

The Committee returned to public session at 11:20 a.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Ms. Shevock, seconded by Mr. Hinkley.

The executive session minutes of the January 17th, 2023, Investment Committee meeting were approved with revisions.

On the motion of Ms. Stratton, and seconded by Ms. Grant, the Committee voted unanimously in favor of a \$40 million investment in the NT Laddered Fixed Income strategy, funded from the Cash Account.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Ms. Shevock, seconded by Mr. Hinkley and unanimously approved, adjourned at 11:21 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

ganna M. toams

Joanna M. Adams Executive Secretary

Arturo Agra Arturo Agra (Mar 22, 2023 12:59 EDT)

Arturo F. Agra, Chairperson

02-14-23 DPERS Minutes Final - Public

Final Audit Report

2023-03-22

Created:	2023-03-21
By:	Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com)
Status:	Signed
Transaction ID:	CBJCHBCAABAAAIgw7a4UFHDjPhanl49TtYo4KMd9jt96

"02-14-23 DPERS Minutes Final - Public" History

- Document created by Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com) 2023-03-21 - 3:55:15 PM GMT- IP address: 73.199.179.207
- Document emailed to Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) for signature 2023-03-21 - 3:55:48 PM GMT
- Document emailed to arturo.agra@delaware.gov for signature 2023-03-21 - 3:55:48 PM GMT
- Email viewed by Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) 2023-03-21 - 3:57:01 PM GMT- IP address: 104.47.65.254
- Document e-signed by Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) Signature Date: 2023-03-21 - 3:57:20 PM GMT - Time Source: server- IP address: 167.21.141.30
- Email viewed by arturo.agra@delaware.gov 2023-03-22 - 4:59:23 PM GMT- IP address: 104.47.64.254
- Signer arturo.agra@delaware.gov entered name at signing as Arturo Agra 2023-03-22 - 4:59:39 PM GMT- IP address: 108.16.110.117
- Document e-signed by Arturo Agra (arturo.agra@delaware.gov) Signature Date: 2023-03-22 - 4:59:41 PM GMT - Time Source: server- IP address: 108.16.110.117
- Agreement completed. 2023-03-22 - 4:59:41 PM GMT

Names and email addresses are entered into the Acrobat Sign service by Acrobat Sign users and are unverified unless otherwise noted.