STATE OF DELAWARE

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

June 13, 2023

The Investment Committee met via video conference at 8:30 a.m. on June 13, 2023. Present via video conference were Committee members Arturo F. Agra, Chair, Suzanne B. Grant, A. Dale Stratton, Nancy Shevock, and James Hinkley. Also present via video conference were Joanna M. Adams, Joshua Hitchens, Ryan Connell, William O'Brien, Cindy Starr, Robert Gooderham, Seth Yablonovitz, Drew Dinger, Danny Zito, Dan Barner, Julia Delack, Pat Paoli, Sophia Smith, and Melysa Montano.

The public session minutes of the May 16th, 2023, Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

Mr. Hinkley moved, Ms. Grant seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:33 a.m. to discuss records, materials, data received, prepared, used, or retained by the Board, its employees, investment professionals and/or agents under 29 Del. C. §8308(d).

The Committee returned to public session at 10:11 a.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Ms. Stratton, seconded by Mr. Hinkley.

The executive session minutes of the May $16^{\rm th}$, 2023, Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

On the motion of Mr. Hinkley, and seconded by Ms. Shevock, the Committee voted unanimously, under its authority to execute documents relating to manager schedules and contracts over which it exercises authority, to approve an amendment request for the Kiltearn Global Equity Fund, subject to legal review.

On the motion of Ms. Grant, and seconded by Ms. Shevock, the Committee voted to recommend, after thorough review, that the Board not change the long-term return assumption used for GASB and actuarial purposes.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Ms. Stratton, seconded by Ms. Shevock and unanimously approved, adjourned at 10:13 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

granua M. tdamó

Joanna M. Adams Executive Secretary

Arturo Agra Arturo Agra (Jul 20, 2023 08:52 EDT)

Arturo F. Agra, Chairperson

06-13-23 DPERS Minutes Final - Public

Final Audit Report 2023-07-24

Created: 2023-07-18

By: Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com)

Status: Signed

Transaction ID: CBJCHBCAABAAKQcvWJC-_Gy6nWJ8smLdqJ8z-mZ1f3oX

"06-13-23 DPERS Minutes Final - Public" History

- Document created by Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com) 2023-07-18 4:48:11 PM GMT- IP address: 73.199.179.207
- Document emailed to Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) for signature 2023-07-18 4:49:30 PM GMT
- Document emailed to arturo.agra@delaware.gov for signature 2023-07-18 4:49:30 PM GMT
- Email viewed by arturo.agra@delaware.gov 2023-07-20 12:50:31 PM GMT- IP address: 104.47.65.254
- Signer arturo.agra@delaware.gov entered name at signing as Arturo Agra 2023-07-20 12:52:12 PM GMT- IP address: 74.78.85.87
- Document e-signed by Arturo Agra (arturo.agra@delaware.gov)

 Signature Date: 2023-07-20 12:52:14 PM GMT Time Source: server- IP address: 74.78.85.87
- Email viewed by Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) 2023-07-24 12:48:02 PM GMT- IP address: 104.47.65.254
- Document e-signed by Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov)

 Signature Date: 2023-07-24 12:48:19 PM GMT Time Source: server- IP address: 167.21.141.35
- Agreement completed. 2023-07-24 - 12:48:19 PM GMT