STATE OF DELAWARE

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

July 18, 2023

The Investment Committee met via video conference at 8:30 a.m. on July 18, 2023. Present via video conference were Committee members Arturo F. Agra, Chair, Suzanne B. Grant, A. Dale Stratton, Mark Stalnecker, Nancy Shevock, and James Hinkley. Also present via video conference were Joshua Hitchens, Ryan Connell, Robert Gooderham, Garry Musto, Drew Dinger, Danny Zito, Dan Barner, Julia Delack, Pat Paoli, and Melysa Montano. Present for a portion of the meeting via video conference was Cyril Espanol.

The public session minutes of the June 13th, 2023, Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

Ms. Shevock moved, Mr. Hinkley seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:35 a.m. to discuss records, materials, data received, prepared, used, or retained by the Board, its employees, investment professionals and/or agents under 29 Del. C. §8308(d).

The Committee returned to public session at 11:23 a.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Ms. Stratton, seconded by Ms. Grant.

The executive session minutes of the June 13th, 2023, Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

On the motion of Mr. Hinkley, and seconded by Mr. Stalnecker, the Committee voted unanimously, under its authority to execute documents relating to partnerships over which it exercises authority, a consent request for Angelo Gordon Super Fund, L.P., subject to legal review.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Ms. Shevock, seconded by Mr. Stalnecker and unanimously approved, adjourned at 11:25 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Joshua Hitchens

Joshua Hitchens Acting Executive Secretary

Arturo Agra Arturo Agra (Aug 28, 2023 17:23 EDT)

Arturo F. Agra, Chairperson

07-18-23 DPERS Minutes Final - Public

Final Audit Report 2023-08-28

Created: 2023-08-15

By: Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com)

Status: Signed

Transaction ID: CBJCHBCAABAA4uUoiyTvKL7TMVkCgMosRm1rMAgMqnTr

"07-18-23 DPERS Minutes Final - Public" History

- Document created by Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com) 2023-08-15 5:24:05 PM GMT- IP address: 73.199.179.207
- Document emailed to arturo.agra@delaware.gov for signature 2023-08-15 5:24:47 PM GMT
- Document emailed to Joshua Hitchens (joshua.hitchens@delaware.gov) for signature 2023-08-15 5:24:47 PM GMT
- Email viewed by Joshua Hitchens (joshua.hitchens@delaware.gov) 2023-08-15 6:16:54 PM GMT- IP address: 104.47.64.254
- Document e-signed by Joshua Hitchens (joshua.hitchens@delaware.gov)

 Signature Date: 2023-08-15 6:17:03 PM GMT Time Source: server- IP address: 167.21.141.30
- Email viewed by arturo.agra@delaware.gov 2023-08-28 9:23:07 PM GMT- IP address: 104.47.64.254
- Signer arturo.agra@delaware.gov entered name at signing as Arturo Agra 2023-08-28 9:23:23 PM GMT- IP address: 108.52.110.102
- Document e-signed by Arturo Agra (arturo.agra@delaware.gov)

 Signature Date: 2023-08-28 9:23:25 PM GMT Time Source: server- IP address: 108.52.110.102
- Agreement completed. 2023-08-28 - 9:23:25 PM GMT