STATE OF DELAWARE

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

August 15, 2023

The Investment Committee met via video conference at 8:30 a.m. on August 15, 2023. Present via video conference were Committee members Nancy Shevock Acting Chair, Suzanne B. Grant, George Saxon, A. Dale Stratton, Mark Stalnecker, and James Hinkley. Also present via video conference were Joanna M. Adams, Joshua Hitchens, Ryan Connell, Cindy Starr, Robert Gooderham, Garry Musto, Seth Yablonovitz, Drew Dinger, Danny Zito, Dan Barner, Julia Delack, Pat Paoli, and Melysa Montano. Present for a portion of the meeting via video conference was Cyril Espanol.

The public session minutes of the July 18th, 2023, Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

Mr. Stalnecker moved, Mr. Hinkley seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:35 a.m. to discuss records, materials, data received, prepared, used, or retained by the Board, its employees, investment professionals and/or agents under 29 Del. C. §8308(d).

The Committee returned to public session at 11:35 a.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Ms. Stratton, seconded by Mr. Hinkley.

The executive session minutes of the July 18th, 2023, Investment Committee meeting were approved with a revision.

On the motion of Mr. Hinkley, and seconded by Ms. Stratton, the Committee voted unanimously to approve, under its authority to execute documents relating to partnerships over which it exercises authority, a portfolio investment election request for Riverstone Global Energy & Power Fund V, L.P., subject to legal review.

On the motion of Ms. Grant, and seconded by Ms. Stratton, and with one member abstaining, the Committee voted unanimously to approve, subject to legal review of any documentation updates, the reallocation of 80% of DPERS' investment in the BlackRock Aggregate Bond index fund and 100% of DPERS' investment in the BlackRock TIPS index fund from the Non-Securities Lending to the respective Securities Lending versions of these funds.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Mr. Stalnecker, seconded by Ms. Stratton and unanimously approved, adjourned at 11:36 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Joanna M. Adams

Executive Secretary

Nancy J. Shevock (Sep 20, 2023 09:02 EDT)

Nancy Shevock, Acting Chairperson

08-15-23 DPERS Minutes Final - Public

Final Audit Report 2023-09-20

Created: 2023-09-19

By: Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com)

Status: Signed

Transaction ID: CBJCHBCAABAAFc-6bYHMG1I5LSw7y0AfxPLiRJkFsOYy

"08-15-23 DPERS Minutes Final - Public" History

- Document created by Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com) 2023-09-19 5:20:43 PM GMT- IP address: 73.199.179.207
- Document emailed to nancy.shevock@delaware.gov for signature 2023-09-19 5:21:29 PM GMT
- Document emailed to Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) for signature 2023-09-19 5:21:29 PM GMT
- Email viewed by Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) 2023-09-19 5:31:52 PM GMT- IP address: 104.47.64.254
- Document e-signed by Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov)

 Signature Date: 2023-09-19 5:32:08 PM GMT Time Source: server- IP address: 167.21.141.35
- Email viewed by nancy.shevock@delaware.gov 2023-09-20 1:01:40 PM GMT- IP address: 104.47.64.254
- Signer nancy.shevock@delaware.gov entered name at signing as Nancy J. Shevock 2023-09-20 1:02:11 PM GMT- IP address: 108.16.200.99
- Document e-signed by Nancy J. Shevock (nancy.shevock@delaware.gov)

 Signature Date: 2023-09-20 1:02:13 PM GMT Time Source: server- IP address: 108.16.200.99
- Agreement completed.
 2023-09-20 1:02:13 PM GMT