STATE OF DELAWARE

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

November 14, 2023

The Investment Committee met via video conference at 8:30 a.m. on November 14, 2023. Present via video conference were Committee members Arturo F. Agra, Chair, Nancy Shevock, Suzanne B. Grant, A. Dale Stratton, George Saxon, Mark Stalnecker, and James Hinkley. Also present via video conference were Joanna M. Adams, Joshua Hitchens, Ryan Connell, Cindy Starr, Robert Gooderham, Garry Musto, Seth Yablonovitz, Drew Dinger, Danny Zito, Dan Barner, Pat Paoli, Julia Delack, and Melysa Montano. Present for a portion of the meeting via video conference were Cyril Espanol and Micheale Smith.

The public session minutes of the October 17th, 2023, Investment Committee meeting were approved with revisions.

Mr. Stalnecker moved, Ms. Grant seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:35 a.m. to discuss records, materials, data received, prepared, used, or retained by the Board, its employees, investment professionals and/or agents under 29 Del. C. §8308(d).

The Committee returned to public session at 10:57 a.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Ms. Stratton, seconded by Mr. Hinkley.

The executive session minutes of the October 17th, 2023, Investment Committee meeting were approved with revisions.

On the motion of Ms. Stratton, and seconded by Mr. Stalnecker, the Committee voted unanimously to approve, under the Committee's authority to execute documents relating to partnerships over which it exercises authority, an election request concerning Viking Global Opportunities Fund L.P., subject to legal review.

On the motion of Ms. Stratton, and seconded by Ms. Shevock, the Committee voted unanimously to acquire up to 100% of available secondary interests in six Accel funds (Accel X, Accel Leaders, Accel Growth, Accel Growth II, Accel Growth III, and Accel Growth IV) provided the total purchased value exceeds \$1 million and subject to transaction structure and legal review. Following the review, ultimate approval will be delegated to the Chair of the Investment Committee.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Mr. Stalnecker, seconded by Ms. Stratton and unanimously approved, adjourned at 11:01 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

goanna M. tolamo

Joanna M. Adams Executive Secretary

Arturo Agra Arturo Agra (Dec 12, 2023 16:15 EST)

Arturo F. Agra, Chairperson

11-14-23 DPERS Minutes Final - Public

Final Audit Report

2023-12-12

Created:	2023-12-12
By:	Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com)
Status:	Signed
Transaction ID:	CBJCHBCAABAACuliM-KkZzWEQcTu-Mj9r-zLNqO69MK_

"11-14-23 DPERS Minutes Final - Public" History

- Document created by Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com) 2023-12-12 4:48:28 PM GMT- IP address: 73.199.179.207
- Document emailed to arturo.agra@delaware.gov for signature 2023-12-12 - 4:49:09 PM GMT
- Document emailed to Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) for signature 2023-12-12 - 4:49:09 PM GMT
- Email viewed by arturo.agra@delaware.gov 2023-12-12 - 4:49:43 PM GMT- IP address: 40.94.28.148
- Email viewed by Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) 2023-12-12 - 4:49:59 PM GMT- IP address: 40.94.29.195
- Document e-signed by Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) Signature Date: 2023-12-12 - 6:52:10 PM GMT - Time Source: server- IP address: 167.21.141.30
- Signer arturo.agra@delaware.gov entered name at signing as Arturo Agra 2023-12-12 - 9:15:42 PM GMT- IP address: 108.52.110.102
- Document e-signed by Arturo Agra (arturo.agra@delaware.gov) Signature Date: 2023-12-12 - 9:15:44 PM GMT - Time Source: server- IP address: 108.52.110.102
- Agreement completed. 2023-12-12 - 9:15:44 PM GMT