STATE OF DELAWARE

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

April 16, 2024

The Investment Committee met via video conference at 8:30 a.m. on April 16th, 2024. Present via video conference were Committee members Arturo F. Agra, Chair, Suzanne B. Grant, Nancy Shevock, A. Dale Stratton, George Saxon, and James Hinkley. Also present via video conference were Joanna Adams, Joshua Hitchens, Melanie Moore, Cindy Starr, Robert Gooderham, Garry Musto, Seth Yablonovitz, Drew Dinger, Danny Zito, Dan Barner, Pat Paoli, Julia Delack, and Melysa Montano. Present for a portion of the meeting via video conference was Cyril Espanol.

The public session minutes of the March 19th, 2024, Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

Ms. Stratton moved, Ms. Shevock seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:35 a.m. to discuss records, materials, data received, prepared, used, or retained by the Board, its employees, investment professionals and/or agents under 29 Del. C. §8308(d).

The Committee returned to public session at 10:19 a.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Ms. Shevock, seconded by Ms. Stratton.

The executive session minutes of the March 19th, 2024, Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Ms. Shevock, seconded by Ms. Grant and unanimously approved, adjourned at 10:20 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Dama M. Ahmi Loa La Adams (May 22, 2024 16:27 EDT)

Joanna M. Adams Executive Secretary

Arturo F. Agra, Chairperson

04-16-24 DPERS Minutes Final - Public

Final Audit Report 2024-05-22

Created: 2024-05-22

By: Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com)

Status: Signed

Transaction ID: CBJCHBCAABAARNX3NN0z4ce74J8tQcjljmmKxanzgiSK

"04-16-24 DPERS Minutes Final - Public" History

- Document created by Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com) 2024-05-22 7:29:13 PM GMT
- Document emailed to Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) for signature 2024-05-22 7:29:41 PM GMT
- Document emailed to arturo.agra@delaware.gov for signature 2024-05-22 7:29:41 PM GMT
- Email viewed by Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov)
 2024-05-22 8:27:40 PM GMT
- Document e-signed by Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov)
 Signature Date: 2024-05-22 8:27:53 PM GMT Time Source: server
- Email viewed by arturo.agra@delaware.gov 2024-05-22 10:19:16 PM GMT
- Signer arturo.agra@delaware.gov entered name at signing as Arturo Agra 2024-05-22 10:19:31 PM GMT
- Document e-signed by Arturo Agra (arturo.agra@delaware.gov)
 Signature Date: 2024-05-22 10:19:33 PM GMT Time Source: server
- Agreement completed.
 2024-05-22 10:19:33 PM GMT