#### STATE OF DELAWARE

### INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

### July 16, 2024

The Investment Committee met via video conference at 8:30 a.m. on July 16<sup>th</sup>, 2024. Present were Committee members Arturo F. Agra, Chair, Suzanne B. Grant, George Saxon, Nancy Shevock, A. Dale Stratton, and James Hinkley. Also present were Stephenie Tatman, Joshua Hitchens, Melanie Moore, Jason Staib, Patricia Davis, Robert Gooderham, Garry Musto, Seth Yablonovitz, Drew Dinger, Dan Barner, Pat Paoli, Julia Delack, and Melysa Montano. Present for a portion of the meeting via video conference was Cyril Espanol.

The public session minutes of the June 18<sup>th</sup>, 2024, Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

Ms. Stratton moved, Ms. Grant seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:35 a.m. to discuss records, materials, data received, prepared, used, or retained by the Board, its employees, investment professionals and/or agents under 29 Del. C. §8308(d).

The Committee returned to public session at 10:49 a.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Ms. Stratton, seconded by Ms. Shevock.

The executive session minutes of the June 18<sup>th</sup>, 2024, Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Mr. Hinkley, seconded by Ms. Stratton and unanimously approved, adjourned at 10:50 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Stephenie Tatman

Stephenie A. Tatman Acting Executive Secretary

Arturo Agra (Aug 20, 2024 17:12 EDT)

Arturo F. Agra, Chairperson

# 07-16-24 DPERS Minutes Final - Public

Final Audit Report 2024-08-21

Created: 2024-08-20

By: Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com)

Status: Signed

Transaction ID: CBJCHBCAABAAzAmkmrlsPh3VsAhp\_1zRZvJ7kcSTtzli

## "07-16-24 DPERS Minutes Final - Public" History

- Document created by Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com) 2024-08-20 6:58:41 PM GMT
- Document emailed to arturo.agra@delaware.gov for signature 2024-08-20 6:59:18 PM GMT
- Document emailed to Stephenie Tatman (stephenie.tatman@delaware.gov) for signature 2024-08-20 6:59:18 PM GMT
- Email viewed by arturo.agra@delaware.gov 2024-08-20 9:12:24 PM GMT
- Signer arturo.agra@delaware.gov entered name at signing as Arturo Agra 2024-08-20 9:12:43 PM GMT
- Document e-signed by Arturo Agra (arturo.agra@delaware.gov)
  Signature Date: 2024-08-20 9:12:45 PM GMT Time Source: server
- Email viewed by Stephenie Tatman (stephenie.tatman@delaware.gov)
  2024-08-21 1:18:05 PM GMT
- Document e-signed by Stephenie Tatman (stephenie.tatman@delaware.gov)
  Signature Date: 2024-08-21 7:06:39 PM GMT Time Source: server
- Agreement completed. 2024-08-21 - 7:06:39 PM GMT