STATE OF DELAWARE

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

February 18, 2025

The Investment Committee met via video conference at 8:30 a.m. on February 18th, 2025. Present were Committee members Arturo F. Agra, Chair, Suzanne B. Grant, George J. Saxon, A. Dale Stratton, Nancy J. Shevock, and Frank H. Nickel. Also present were Joanna M. Adams, Joshua Hitchens, William Tate, Cindy Starr, Robert Gooderham, Garry Musto, Seth Yablonovitz, Drew Dinger, Dan Barner, Julia Delack, Pat Paoli, and Melysa Montano. Present for a portion of the meeting via video conference was Cyril Espanol.

The public session minutes of the January 21st, 2025, Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

Ms. Stratton moved, Ms. Shevock seconded, and the Committee unanimously approved a motion to enter Executive Session at 8:35 a.m. to discuss records, materials, data received, prepared, used, or retained by the Board, its employees, investment professionals and/or agents under 29 Del. C. §8308(d).

The Committee returned to public session at 10:47 a.m. by unanimous vote, on the motion of Ms. Shevock, seconded by Ms. Stratton.

The executive session minutes of the January 21st, 2025, Investment Committee meeting were approved as presented.

On the motion of Ms. Shevock, and seconded by Ms. Stratton, the Committee voted unanimously in favor to approve, under the Committee's authority to execute documents relating to partnerships, an amendment to the Limited Partnership Agreement for Meritech Capital Partners IV, subject to legal review.

On the motion of Ms. Stratton, and seconded by Ms. Shevock, the Committee voted unanimously in favor to approve, under the Committee's authority to execute documents relating to manager schedules and contracts over which it exercises authority, a schedule change to the investment management agreement with Wellington Dividend Growth, subject to legal review.

On the motion of Ms. Stratton, and seconded by Ms. Grant, the Committee voted unanimously to withdraw \$150 million from the BlackRock Aggregate Index Fund and transfer it to the T. Rowe Price Floating Rate Bank Loans account.

There being no further business to come before the Committee, the meeting was, on the motion of Ms. Shevock, seconded by Ms. Stratton and unanimously approved, adjourned at 10:49 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Joanna Maria, 2025 11:47 EDT)

Joanna M. Adams Executive Secretary

Arturo Agra (Mar 18, 2025 11:45 EDT)

Arturo F. Agra, Chairperson

02-18-25 DPERS Minutes Final - Public

Final Audit Report 2025-03-18

Created: 2025-03-18

By: Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com)

Status: Signed

Transaction ID: CBJCHBCAABAAfTolpYZK4G5DhsPDpo9qi5EeoDsYhp1t

"02-18-25 DPERS Minutes Final - Public" History

- Document created by Melysa Montano (melysam@windmarkip.com) 2025-03-18 3:24:40 PM GMT
- Document emailed to Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) for signature 2025-03-18 3:25:11 PM GMT
- Document emailed to arturo.agra@delaware.gov for signature 2025-03-18 3:25:11 PM GMT
- Email viewed by arturo.agra@delaware.gov 2025-03-18 3:44:38 PM GMT
- Signer arturo.agra@delaware.gov entered name at signing as Arturo Agra 2025-03-18 - 3:45:03 PM GMT
- Document e-signed by Arturo Agra (arturo.agra@delaware.gov)
 Signature Date: 2025-03-18 3:45:05 PM GMT Time Source: server
- Email viewed by Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov) 2025-03-18 3:46:48 PM GMT
- Document e-signed by Joanna Adams (joanna.adams@delaware.gov)
 Signature Date: 2025-03-18 3:47:07 PM GMT Time Source: server
- Agreement completed. 2025-03-18 - 3:47:07 PM GMT