

STATE OF DELAWARE STATE BOARD OF PENSION TRUSTEES AND OFFICE OF PENSIONS MCARDLE BUILDING 860 SILVER LAKE BLVD., SUITE 1 DOVER, DE 19904-2402

When Calling Long Distance Toll-Free Number 1-800-722-7300 E-mail: pensionoffice@delaware.gov Telephone (302) 739-4208 FAX # (302) 739-6129 www.delawarepensions.com

BOARD OF PENSION TRUSTEES PUBLIC MEETING MINUTES OF JANUARY 5, 2024

The meeting of the Board of Pension Trustees was called to order by Suzanne Grant, Chair, at 2:02 p.m., via videoconferencing.

Trustees Present

Trustees Absent

Ken Simpler

Suzanne Grant, Chair Art Agra Cerron Cade Rick Geisenberger Nancy Shevock Harold Stafford

Others Present

Joanna Adams, Pension Administrator Ryan Connell, Deputy Attorney General Jessica Abbas, Pension Office David Craik, former Pension Administrator Robert Scoglietti, Controller General's Office

1. OPENING COMMENT(S)

S. Grant welcomed everyone to the meeting virtually.

2. PUBLIC COMMENT(S)

No public comments were made.

MOTION was made by N. Shevock and seconded by A. Agra to enter into Executive Session to consider pension personnel matters, confidential medical records, legal matters, sensitive commercial trade secrets, and confidential financial information.

MOTION ADOPTED UNANIMOUSLY

Public Board of Pension Trustees Minutes January 5, 2024 Page 2

MOTION was made at 3:06 p.m. by H. Stafford and seconded by C. Cade to exit Executive Session.

MOTION ADOPTED UNANIMOUSLY

The next meeting is scheduled for January 26, 2024, at 9 a.m.

3. ADJOURNMENT

At 3:07 p.m., there being no further business:

MOTION was made by H. Stafford and seconded by A. Agra to adjourn the meeting.

MOTION ADOPTED UNANIMOUSLY

Respectfully submitted,

ganna M. toamo

Joanna M. Adams Pension Administrator

Suzanne B. Grant

Suzanne B. Grant, Chair Board of Pension Trustees