Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker logo

State of Delaware Office of Pensions

Board and Committee Members

Board of Pension Trustees
Suzanne B. Grant, Chair Former Senior Vice President
- Salomon Smith Barney, Consulting Group
Arturo Agra Vice President of Strategic Planning
Nancy M. Shevock Former Director
- Delaware Transit Corporation
Ken Simpler Former State Treasurer
and Chairman of Seaboard Hotels
Harold Stafford Former Cabinet Official

Ex-Officio Board Members

Rick Geisenberger -State Secretary of Finance
Cerron Cade -Office of Management & Budget Director

Pension Administrator

Joanna Adams -State Pension Administrator

Legal Counsel


Investment Committee

Arturo Agra, Chair
Suzanne B. Grant
James L. Hinkley
George Saxon
Nancy M. Shevock
Mark Stalnecker
A. Dale Stratton

Audit Committee

Mark Finfrock, Chair
Stephen D. Ritchie
Joe Seibert
Harold Stafford
Thomas Vermeer
Gigi Maniyatte

Governance Committee

A. Dale Stratton, Chair
James Burke
George Saxon
Ken Simpler
Harold Stafford

Pension Advisory Council

David Taylor, (DRSPA), Co-Chair
Karen Crouse, (DSEA), Co-Chair
Marie Leppo, (DSNA)
Mark Ryde (DSTA)
Kevin Carson (DASA)
Joseph Malloy, (WFD IAFF 1590)
Vacant, At Large
Charlotte Lister, At Large

Retiree Member Login
State Employees' Pension
Summary Plan Description

To access and pay for the training online please visit: The Delaware Safety Council
Enter Retirees' discount code and pay $12.

This training is for retirees only in the State Employees’, Judicial, Old State Police and New State Police Pension Plans and is not intended for family members.
Contact Delaware Safety Council for Questions at:
(302) 276-0660

Anonymous Fraud Reporting Hotline
Customer Service

SEPP Pre-Retirement Workshop

There are no workshops at this time.

Learn More

Delaware Office of Pensions Logo
State of Delaware Office of Pensions
McArdle Building, 860 Silver Lake Blvd., Suite #1
Dover, DE 19904-2402
Toll Free: (800) 722-7300, Local: (302) 739-4208
SLC 570A
Home | Contact | Site Map | Translate