Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker
Delaware.gov logo

State of Delaware Office of Pensions

Office Closings

The Pension Office will be closed on the following dates in observance of the following holidays:

Please click on the year below to expand and see the office holidays.


2020 PENSION OFFICE HOLIDAY CLOSING DATES

STATE OF DELAWARE
2020 Holidays
In accordance with Title 1, Chapter 5, §501, Delaware Code, as amended, the following are legal holidays in the State of Delaware for Calendar Year 2020:
     
New Years Day January 1 Wednesday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 20 Monday
Good Friday April 10 Friday
Memorial Day May 25 Monday
Independence Day July 3 * Friday
Labor Day September 7 Monday
Election Day November 3 Tuesday
Veterans Day November 11 Wednesday
Thanksgiving Day November 26 Thursday
Day After Thanksgiving November 27 Friday
Christmas Day December 25 Friday

Pre-Retirement Workshops


New Castle County
Conrad School of Science
Tuesday, April 14
Tuesday, May 19


Kent County
Delaware State Fire School Rooms
Thursday, March 19
Thursday, April 16


Sussex County
Cape Henlopen High School Theatre
Tuesday May 5
Sussex Academy
Tuesday June 16

Learn More
State of Delaware Office of Pensions
McArdle Building, 860 Silver Lake Blvd., Suite #1
Dover, DE 19904-2402
Toll Free: (800) 722-7300, Local: (302) 739-4208

Home | Contact | Site Map | Translate


+