Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker logo

State of Delaware Office of Pensions

County and Municipal Plan - Police/Firefighters

This plan offers the following benefits and services to its members:


County & Municipal Police and Firefighters’ Plans

Town of Bethany Beach (7/2006)
Town of Blades (1/2011)
Town of Bridgeville (2/2009)
Town of Camden (7/2003)
Town of Cheswold (9/2002)
Christiana Fire/EMT (7/2018)
Town of Clayton (7/2006)
Town of Dagsboro (7/1989)
Town of Delmar (7/1990)
Town of Dewey Beach (5/1991)
City of Dover (7/1985)
Town of Elsmere (7/2011)
Town of Felton (1/2001)
Town of Fenwick Island (8/2007)
Town of Georgetown (7/1990)
Town of Greenwood (7/2010)
City of Harrington (7/1989)
Town of Laurel (1/2006)
Town of Lewes (7/2008)
Town of Middletown (1/2007)
City of Milford (1/2005)
Town of Millsboro (7/1999)
Town of Milton (10/2003)
City of New Castle (7/1995)
New Castle County (2/1993)
Town of Newport (8/2005)
Town of Ocean View (5/2003)
Town of Rehoboth Beach (4/2005)
Town of Seaford (12/2008)
Town of Selbyville (2/2012)
Town of Smyrna Police (1/2016)
Town of South Bethany (7/2005)
City of Wilmington (8/1991)
Town of Wyoming (5/2003)

Pre-Retirement Workshops

New Castle County
Conrad School of Science
Tuesday, April 14
Tuesday, May 19

Kent County
Delaware State Fire School Rooms
Thursday, March 19
Thursday, April 16

Sussex County
Cape Henlopen High School Theatre
Tuesday May 5
Sussex Academy
Tuesday June 16

Learn More
State of Delaware Office of Pensions
McArdle Building, 860 Silver Lake Blvd., Suite #1
Dover, DE 19904-2402
Toll Free: (800) 722-7300, Local: (302) 739-4208

Home | Contact | Site Map | Translate