Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker
Delaware.gov logo

State of Delaware Office of Pensions

Payment Dates for Pensioners

Please click on the year below to expand and see the payment dates for pensioners.


2022 PAYMENT DATES FOR PENSIONERS

     
Monday January 31 2022
Monday February 28 2022
Thursday March 31 2022
Friday April 29 2022
Tuesday May 31 2022
Thursday June 30 2022
Friday July 29 2022
Wednesday August 31 2022
Friday September 30 2022
Monday October 31 2022
Wednesday November 30 2022
Friday December 23 2022
Open Enrollment2022 Fall Open Enrollment
October 3 - 24
Medicare Advantage Transition
Legislative Town Halls
Open Enrollment
Retiree
Member Login
State Employees' Pension
Summary Plan Description
Anonymous Fraud Reporting Hotline
Pension
Calculators
Office
Closings
Customer Service
Survey

Virtual
SEPP Pre-Retirement Workshops


November 2nd
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Learn More
Delaware Office of Pensions Logo
State of Delaware Office of Pensions
McArdle Building, 860 Silver Lake Blvd., Suite #1
Dover, DE 19904-2402
Toll Free: (800) 722-7300, Local: (302) 739-4208
SLC 570A
Home | Contact | Site Map | Translate


+