Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker
Delaware.gov logo

State of Delaware Office of Pensions

Payment Dates for Pensioners

Please click on the year below to expand and see the payment dates for pensioners.


2020 PAYMENT DATES FOR PENSIONERS

     
Thursday January 31 2020
Friday February 28 2020
Tuesday March 31 2020
Wednesday April 30 2020
Friday May 29 2020
Tuesday June 30 2020
Friday July 31 2020
Monday August 31 2020
Wednesday September 30 2020
Friday October 30 2020
Monday November 30 2020
Thursday December 24 2020

Pre-Retirement Workshops


New Castle County
No workshops at this time.


Kent County
No workshops at this time.


Sussex County
No workshops at this time.

Learn More
State of Delaware Office of Pensions
McArdle Building, 860 Silver Lake Blvd., Suite #1
Dover, DE 19904-2402
Toll Free: (800) 722-7300, Local: (302) 739-4208

Home | Contact | Site Map | Translate


+