Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker
Delaware.gov logo

State of Delaware Office of Pensions

Payment Dates for Pensioners

Please click on the year below to expand and see the payment dates for pensioners.


2023 PAYMENT DATES FOR PENSIONERS

     
Tuesday January 31 2023
Tuesday February 28 2023
Friday March 31 2023
Friday April 28 2023
Wednesday May 31 2023
Friday June 30 2023
Monday July 31 2023
Thursday August 31 2023
Friday September 29 2023
Tuesday October 31 2023
Thursday November 30 2023
Friday December 22 2023
Retiree
Member Login
State Employees' Pension
Summary Plan Description

To access and pay for the training online please visit: The Delaware Safety Council
Enter Retirees' discount code and pay $12.

This training is for retirees only in the State Employees’, Judicial, Old State Police and New State Police Pension Plans and is not intended for family members.
Contact Delaware Safety Council for Questions at:
(302) 276-0660

Anonymous Fraud Reporting Hotline
Pension
Calculators
Office
Closings
Customer Service
Survey
Delaware Office of Pensions Logo
State of Delaware Office of Pensions
McArdle Building, 860 Silver Lake Blvd., Suite #1
Dover, DE 19904-2402
Toll Free: (800) 722-7300, Local: (302) 739-4208
SLC 570A
Home | Contact | Site Map | Translate


+