Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker
Delaware.gov logo

State of Delaware Office of Pensions

Payment Dates for Pensioners

Please click on the year below to expand and see the payment dates for pensioners.


2019 PAYMENT DATES FOR PENSIONERS

     
Thursday January 31 2019
Thursday February 28 2019
Friday March 29 2019
Tuesday April 30 2019
Friday May 31 2019
Friday June 28 2019
Wednesday July 31 2019
Friday August 30 2019
Monday September 30 2019
Thursday October 31 2019
Wednesday November 27 2019
Tuesday December 24 2019

Pre-Retirement Workshops


New Castle County
ALL Attendees must show a valid Driver's License or Military ID at the Guard Station AND the Front desk!
DUE TO SECURITY CHECKS PLEASE PLAN TO ARRIVE EARLY!
Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019



Kent County
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019



Sussex County
Tuesday Oct. 1, 2019

Learn More
State of Delaware Office of Pensions
McArdle Building, 860 Silver Lake Blvd., Suite #1
Dover, DE 19904-2402
Toll Free: (800) 722-7300, Local: (302) 739-4208

Home | Contact | Site Map | Translate


+